Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

| be Waste Wise | July 24, 2017

Scroll to top

Top

4 Comments

Future of Thermal and Biological Waste Treatment Technology

Future of Thermal and Biological Waste Treatment Technology

Organized atĀ 3 PM GMT/UTC (11 AM ET / 8.30 PM IST) on 28th September, 2016

 

 

SPONSORĀ OUR WORK

If you’d like to donate to or sponsor our work, please write to connect@wastewise.be

MODERATOR


demetra-tsiamis

DEMETRA TSIAMIS

Associate Director, Earth Engineering Center at CCNY

View Contributor's Page

PANELISTS


Nickolas Themelis LinkedIn

NICKOLAS THEMELIS

Director, Earth Engineering Center, Columbia University

View Contributor's Page

marco-castaldi

MARCO CASTALDI

Associate Professor, City College of New York

View Contributor's Page

Dr. S. Venkata Mohan

VENKATA MOHAN

Principal Scientist, Indian Institute of Chemical Technology

View Contributor's Page

Comments

Submit a Comment